تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 ل 6

ساعة Winder Safe من الجلد البرتقالي لـ 8 ساعات من Aevitas

ساعة Winder Safe من الجلد البرتقالي لـ 8 ساعات من Aevitas

2 reviews
سعر عادي £2,999.00 GBP
سعر عادي £2,999.00 GBP سعر البيع £2,999.00 GBP
شامل الضريبة. شحن محسوبة عند الخروج.

تقديم Winder Safe في جلد برتقالي لـ 8 ساعات من Aevitas. يتم تغطية 8 Watch Winder Safe هذه بخزنة قوية وثقيلة حقيقية مع آلية قفل رقمية وباب زجاجي مقاوم للرصاص لتوفير أمان حقيقي. يمكن فتحه برمز مفتاح أو مفتاح احتياطي ، ويأتي مع إضاءة LED داخلية. يزن 34 كيلوغرامًا ، وهو مثقوب مسبقًا لتمكين التثبيت على الحائط ويتضمن مجموعة البراغي.

تم تصميم حامل الساعة ليناسب جميع الساعات وجميع أحجام المعصم من 6 إلى 8 1/2 بوصات. المحركات صامتة وموثوقة للغاية ومصممة لتدوم. الدرج فارغ وسيحتوي على جميع الساعات والمجوهرات والأشياء الثمينة الأخرى. تم تشطيبها يدويًا بجودة عالية وتفاصيل تشطيب ، وتأتي مع ضمان الشركة المصنعة لمدة عامين (البر الرئيسي في المملكة المتحدة).

تحتوي ملفات اللفافات على برامج متعددة لتناسب أي ساعة أوتوماتيكية ، مع إعدادات دوران في اليوم تبلغ 650 أو 750 أو 850 أو 1000 أو 1950 في أي من الاتجاهين أو كلاهما. يمكن ضبط كل دوار والتحكم فيه بشكل فردي. لن يملأ ساعتك أبدًا ، حيث تكمل برنامج التعبئة المتقطع خلال فترة 12 ساعة ثم تستريح لمدة 12 ساعة ، مما يسمح لساعتك بالعمل كما لو كانت دون ارتداؤها أثناء الليل.

هذا اللفاف للساعة مليء بالميزات ، بما في ذلك 12 O'Clock Stop ، والمفتاح الميكانيكي والدخول الإلكتروني ، والإضاءة الداخلية LED ، و 8 محركات يتم التحكم فيها بشكل فردي ، ووسائد الساعة ، والمحركات الصامتة ، وتشطيب الجودة بلمسات جلدية ، وخيار ميكانيكي موثوق به للفتح. نسيت الرموز. التسليم حاليا تقريبا. 21 يوم.

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet
عرض التفاصيل الكاملة
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
2
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
II
02/15/2022
Irinel I.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Safe

Worth every penny. Really good quality safe, leather and good looking.

IM
04/24/2023
Iain M.
United Kingdom United Kingdom

Great Watch Safe

The watch safe is excellent. Does everything you would want it to do and it does it well. The bonus is, it looks great in our new dressing room too. Great product and great customer service too. Highly recommended.

Aevitas UK  Review

Safe Watch Winder in Orange Leather for 8 Watches by Aevitas

Product Description

8 Watch Winder

Safe with 8 Watch Winders professionally built inside. Orange Leather effect covering a Strong Heavy Real Safe with Digital Locking Mechanism with Bullet Proof Glass Door for real security. Enter using a Key Code, Digital Key Card or backup key. Complete with internal LED lighting. Weighing 34 kilos and Pre Drilled to enable Bolt Down to a Wall and includes the bolt kit.

Multiple Programs to suit any Automatic Watch. The Watch Holder is designed to fit all watches and all wrist sizes from 6 to 8 1/2 inches. The motors are Silent and very reliable, these are designed to last. The drawer is empty and will hold all your other watches , jewellery and other valuables. Superior Quality and Finishing Detail. Two Year Manufacturer Warranty (Mainland UK). 100% Serviceable.

These Watch Winders will wind any automatic watch, the Turns per Day settings are : 650, 750, 850, 1000, or 1950 in Either or Both Directions. Each Rotor can be set and individually controlled. This is perfect for 100% of Automatic watch Brands. These watch winders will never over wind your watch, it completes its intermittent winding program during a 12 hour period and then rests for 12 hours, allowing your watch to run as it would without being worn during night time. Perfectly mimicking natural winding whilst on your wrist.

Quality Orange Microfiber Leather Finish with Contrast Stitching

Packed with Features including: 

12 O'Clock Stop

Mechanical Key and Electronic Entry

LED Interior lighting 

8 Individually Controlled Motors 

Auto Stop when Door Opened

Watch Cushions Suits all Wrist Sizes from 6 to 8 1/2 Inches

Silent Motors

Quality Finish with Leather Accents Hand Finished 

Comes with Reliable Mechanical Option to open should you forget codes 

Weight 34 Kilo 

Size 44 W x 27 D x 42.5 H (cms) 

2 Year Manufacturer Warranty

Delivery Usually 5 to 7 Days 

 

Sku: Orange 8 Safe
£2,495.00 £2,795.00
Maximum quantity available reached.

Related products